Seo Experts

Acclaimed Independent Romance Author Melissa F. Hart


Provo, UT -- (SBWIRE) -- 04/07/2014 -- "The Complete Hearts Aflame Collection: 12-Book Bundle (4 Trilogies)" has been recently released by Canadian romance author Melissa F. Hart at a discounted price to an enthusiastic response.

Romantic fiction has never been more popular and author Melissa F. Hart is one of its rising stars. Hart, an independent author from Canada, is the mind and pen behind several series of romantic fiction all featuring unique takes on the genre that are opening eyes and attracting a growing legion of fans.

Hart's latest release, "The Complete Hearts Aflame Collection: 12-Book Bundle (4 Trilogies)", serves as the perfect introduction to her work or as a way for a fan to quickly and inexpensively get caught up to speed with what she has to deliver. This is independent authorship at its finest at the right price. Purchasing the bundle saves readers 77% over the price of the books if they were purchased separately.

Hart commented, “I started writing romance fiction since I was 16 years old. I'm now a published writer thanks to the wonderful world of ebooks... I'm not represented by an agent and I'm a proud indie. I have learned how to create websites and edit images, design book covers, etc. All my books and what you see on my website and elsewhere I have created myself.”

This “realness” and authenticity comes through in her books in spades. Romance fiction has rarely been hotter or more creative.

The four romantic trilogies include: the Lust After Dark Collection, the Angel at Large trilogy, When Naughty Becomes so Nice Collection and the Clover Leaf Café trilogy. While all share a common focus on romance and hot sex, they differ in the situations and world's where the plots develop. Hart shows her versatility delivering compelling fiction in the holiday romance, erotic romance, paranormal romance. fallen angel romance and contemporary romance genres without missing a beat. Here she covers it all in one bundle giving a perfect taste of what she has to offer.

The ebook collection is available from all the major online ebook sources including Amazon, Amazon U.K. and Barnes & Noble all at the special reduced price.

For more information on Melissa F. Hart, "The Complete Hearts Aflame Collection: 12-Book Bundle (4 Trilogies)" and the rest of her work visit

About Melissa f. Hart
Melissa f. Hart is a Canadian indie romance author. She started writing since she was 16 years old. Visit her website at

Media Contact:

Melissa F. Hart
Provo, Utah