VoiceAmerica

Author Richard Bach to Appear on Ariel & Shya Kanes' Radio Show Being Here

Bestselling Author Richard Bach will discuss his new Kindle single Illusions II: The Adventures of a Reluctant Student on Ariel & Shya Kane’s #1 Radio Show Being Here on the VoiceAmerica Talk Radio Network.

 
Repost This

Tempe, AZ -- (SBWIRE) -- 03/25/2014 -- Being Here radio show hosts Ariel & Shya Kane will welcome best-selling author Richard Bach on Wednesday, March 26th to discuss his newly released Illusions II: The Adventures of a Reluctant Student. This show airs 9:00-10:00 a.m. (PST)/1200: to 1:00 p.m. (EDT). Being Here (http://www.transformationmadeeasy.com/beinghere) is the #1 rated show on the 7th Wave Network (http://www.7thwavenetwork.com) of VoiceAmerica, Internet broadcasting pioneer, producing and syndicating online audio and video.

Bach is widely known as the author of the hugely popular '70s best seller Jonathan Livingston Seagull, Illusions: The Adventures Of A Reluctant Messiah, and others. The books explore his philosophy that our mortality and physical limits are merely appearance. He is noted for his love of flying and flying becomes a metaphor in many of his books. Bach has pursued flying as a hobby since age 17. The Kanes will discuss Richard’s new Kindle single, Illusions II, a retelling of his amazing and inspiring journey back to life.

Being Here with hosts Ariel & Shya Kane, the #1 rated show on The 7th Wave Network, is an ordinary person's guide to modern day enlightenment! The show is an exciting exploration of living in the moment. Through discussions and laughter, listeners discover how to be more satisfied in all areas of their life, relate in more honest and natural ways, remain centered during life's challenges, and eliminate stress and dissolve knee-jerk behaviors that rob your spontaneity and creativity. Listeners will discover that there are no rules to follow or methods to learn. Being in the moment can transform even an ordinary circumstance into profoundly moving and enlightening events.

Being Here airs every Wednesday 9am Pacific / 11am Central / 12pm Eastern and rebroadcasts at 9pm Pacific/ 11pm Central / 12am Eastern. Each hour-long show features a different topic and most of the shows are live, enabling audience members to call in toll free with questions. Audiences can listen to previously-aired shows posted in the show's archive by clicking on the show's downloaded branded icon directly from their computer desktops. Listeners also access shows through the VoiceAmerica web pages featuring live and on-demand audio streaming, VoiceAmerica mobile app or podcasting (MP3) links.

The VoiceAmerica™ Network offers the latest conversations in a talk radio format, providing education, interaction, and advice on key issues live, on demand as well as through pod cast download. If interested in hosting a talk radio show on VoiceAmerica Network, contact Jeff Spenard, President of Internet Radio at 480-294-6417 or at jeff.spenard @ voiceamerica.com.

Contact Senior Executive Producer Randall Libero at 480-294-6413 or Susan Donlon at 347-782-1749 for advertising / sponsorship information or other show details.

About Ariel & Shya Kane
Ariel and Shya Kane are internationally acclaimed consultants and seminar leaders, as well as award-winning authors of How to Have A Match Made in Heaven; How to Create a Magical Relationship; Being Here: Modern Day Tales of Enlightenment; and Working on Yourself Doesn't Work. Since 1987, they have guided thousands of clients, from individuals to Fortune 500 companies, in experiencing dramatic improvements in their relationships, finances, workplace environments, and communication skills. You can learn more about the Kanes and their books, workshops, consulting, and seminars at http://www.transformationmadeeasy.com.