Falbe Publishing

Kindle Fantasy Books Bundled in Beginnings Box Set by Tracy Falbe

A preorder right now in the Amazon Kindle store for only $0.99, the Beginnings Box Set: Three Fantasy Series Starters by Tracy Falbe gives readers over half a million words. The collection reveals fantasy worlds of magical adventure that continue in seven more novels.


Battle Creek, MI -- (SBWIRE) -- 08/26/2014 -- Ebooks make bundling novels into box sets easy. What would be the size of the Manhattan telephone book in print is just another ebook download as digital content.

Tracy Falbe, an indie author of epic fantasy novels, has bundled the first books from three of her series into the Beginnings Box Set: Three Fantasy Series Starters.

The fantasy ebook collection includes the novels Rys Rising: Book I, Union of Renegades: The Rys Chronicles Book I, and Werelord Thal: A Renaissance Werewolf Tale.

During the preorder promotional phase for the box set, the ebook is only $0.99 for Kindle readers. The special preorder price will be available until the box set’s official release on Sept. 6. Shortly thereafter the author plans to raise the price but will still offer readers a tremendous value.

“I can’t leave the box set at 99 cents forever. Writing those three novels took years of my life,” Falbe said.

Her fans often describe her fantasy books as difficult to put down.

At her fan feedback page reader Chris J. who read both the Rys Rising series and The Rys Chronicles wrote, “Both series were awesome. You have just passed George R. R. Martin and Anne McCaffrey as my favorite writer.”

A Kindle verified purchase 5-star review for Rys Rising: Book I stated, “I thoroughly enjoyed the depth and development of the characters, the unique storyline and the fact it is a true novel, not a 200-page attempt to get me to buy the next in the series.”

“When someone gets hooked on one of my series starters, it’s not uncommon for them to buy the rest of the series right away,” Falbe said.

She has been publishing her fantasy fiction since 2006 before Amazon even released the Kindle ebook reader. “Back then I could only sell my ebooks from my website,” Falbe said.

About the novels in the Beginnings Box Set:

Rys Rising: Book I – currently 4.5 stars in U.S. Kindle store and 5 stars in UK Kindle store

A young warrior ruined and near death is saved by Onja a mysterious rys female. Forsaking all that he was, he will take the name Amar and serve his new magical mistress. A lord among outlaws he will become, feared by kings and called the dro-shalum or curse demon by the common folk. Indulge yourself and read this sumptuous epic told from many angles.

Union of Renegades: The Rys Chronicles Book I – Currently 3.8 stars in the U.S. Kindle store and 4.6 stars in the UK Kindle store

The epic begins as Dreibrand Veta and the conquering Horde of the Atrophane Empire reach a mythic Wilderness that beckons with a magical call to glory. But Onja, Queen of the rys, a race far more powerful than the greatest human state, guards this land. She has the power to imprison souls and her genocidal rage is legendary. Everything is at risk for her desperate enemies, the union of renegades.

Werelord Thal: A Renaissance Werewolf Tale – Currently 3.7 stars in the U.S. Kindle store

Thal is wanted for Devil worship and shape shifting but still boldly walks the streets of 16th century Prague. Jesuits hunt him. Mercenaries fear him. Musicians sing his praise, and women are captivated by his alpha swagger.

People who take advantage of the low preorder price and place an order will automatically receive the box set on their Kindles on Sept. 6.

In addition to the Amazon.com site, the Beginnings Box Set is available for preorder at:

Kindle UK
Kindle Canada
Kindle Australia
Kindle Germany
Kindle France

Book bloggers interested in a complimentary review copy of the box set or any of Falbe’s novels, may contact her at http://www.braveluck.com by email. She lives and writes in Battle Creek, Michigan and is planning the release of her tenth novel Journey of the Hunted: Werewolves in the Renaissance 2 this November.