Expert SEO Corp

The Beat Corporation "Slaving for the System" EP Released Through Supersonic Media: 11/12/2015


London, UK -- (SBWIRE) -- 10/30/2015 -- The Beat Corporation are Manchester duo Jody Spence and Tyler Daly. They came together to create music with no limitations and to share a common goal, to make music with no boundaries. 2014 saw The Beat Corporation have releases on legendary dance label Champion Records (Robin S, Faithless) and they have now teamed up with Supersonic Media to present their "Slaving For The System" EP.

The EP kicks off with the title track "Slaving For The System", a melodic house meets electro funk tune with a bass cab-busting groove that you want to hear over and over again. This is followed by the piano meets tech house banger "Got That Thing" which is sure to mashup dancefloors globally and is already receiving great early support from the guys at Kiss. "No Pressure" is the third track on the EP and is a soulful tech house tune with a fat techno bassline. "DJ Dealer" rounds up the package with its driving electro/bass that evokes thoughts of Green Velvet producing Mutant Disco.


1. Slaving For The System (Radio Edit)
2. Got That Thing
3. No Pressure
4. DJ Dealer (Radio Edit)
5. Slaving For The System (Extended Mix)
6. DJ Dealer (Extended Club Mix)

Listen to "Slaving For The System" EP here:

David Supersonic
Supersonic Media
London SW6, UK